Officers and Directors

Commodore: David Horn (
Vice Commodore: Tom King (
Rear Commodore: Gene Laes (
Treasurer: Rubie Johnson (
Secretary: Katie Breitling (
Race Chair: Ben Lobaugh (
Cruise Chair: David Horn (
Immediate Past Commodore: Ben Lobaugh
Director at Large (2020-2021): Larry Clark
Director at Large (2021-2022): Cory Williams

Appointed Officers and Representatives

Rudderpost Editor: Pauline Bruce (
Contributing Editor: Sally Rawlings 
Quartermaster: Barbara M (
Fleet Captain: Tom Madden
Committee Boat: Jerry Hillis
Webmaster: Carole Bianquis (